Sunday, December 11, 2011

Two new members at the Appellate Body at the WTO

The other day there was a change in the Appellate Body at the WTOMr Ujal Singh Bhatia and Mr Thomas R. Graham begin a four-year term as members. I had the pleasure to shoot the event.

The Chair of the Dispute Settlement Body, Ambassador
Elin Østebø Johansen, and Director-General Pascal Lamy
Swearing-in Ceremony
Messrs Ujal Singh Bhatia
Thomas R. Graham
Swearing-in Ceremony

Post a Comment